First committee members

Announcing our marvelous committee members!

Incorporation committee

  • Scott Ziegler
  • Grace Lile
  • Katie Nash
  • Claudia Willett

Service project SAA 2013 committee

  • Bertram Lyons
  • Amy Carney
  • Maria Lin
  • Mary Anne Hamblen
  • Angela Vanderbilt
  • Elizabeth McGorty

Thank you for volunteering! The committee liaisons will be contacting you shortly to set up the your first meeting.

We will be announcing information about elections on Monday, so check back then.


One response to “First committee members

  1. Angela Vanderbilt

    Looking forward to assisting!

Comment on this draft

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s